95% Rate sending players to play college baseball. 39/41 players committed to play college baseball so far.

National % of baseball players moving on to play college baseball is 5.6% 3/50  high school seniors will play college baseball.


2018 Class- (First Wow Factor Class)


Jay White- LeMoyne -Owen  College(D-2)

Dawson Butcher- Kalamazoo Valley CC (Junior College)

Taylor Roeder- Williams Baptist University(NAIA)


2019 Class 

8/9 went to play college baseball

Drew Edwards-  University of Memphis-


Will Turner- Christian BrothersUniversity


Justin Harden- Southwest CC

(Junior College)

Logan Notto- Cumberland University (NAIA)

Jaxon Pennington- Bethel University (NAIA)

Chris Hassel- Williams Baptist (NAIA)

Chandler Owens - Jackson State CC(Junior College)

Charvis White - Williams Baptist (NAIA)



2020 Class

Caleb Ketchup- University of Georgia 


Corbin Morrison - University of Tennessee


Joseph Salvo-  University of Sanford


Jake McCalla - Volunteer State CC

(Junior College)

Dante Chirco - Northwest Florida CC

(Junior College)

Brandon Lawrence - Polk State CC

(Junior College)

Parker Ashton - Freed Hardeman University (NAIA)

Michael Perry- Milwaukee CC

(Junior College)

Justin Tilley - Cummberland University (NAIA)

Clay Busby - Millsaps College


Alex Meadows - Christian Brothers


Jared Plane- Kalamazoo Valley CC (Junior College)

Jacob Dodson- Southwest CC (Junior College)

Austin Crawford- Dyersburg State CC (Junior College)

Carson Sorrel- Florida Memorial (NAIA)



2021 Class

Luke Ellis -University of Mississippi


Michael Dallas- University of Kentucky (D-1)

Cade Barrnett- University of North Alabama (D-1)​

Miller Riggins- University of Kennesaw State (D-1)

Thomas Hunt- Bryant Stratton College CC (Juco)


2023 class 

Jacob Brown- West Virginia University(D-1)

Jansen Kenty- University of Alabama (D-1)
Mattew Dallas- University of Tennesse (D-1)

Cooper Milford - University of Georgia (D-1)


2022 Class 

BENJAMIN AYALA- University Of Creighton-(D1)

Josh Hyneman- University Of Arkansas (D-1)

Reese Moore- University of Iowa


Trevor Moore- University of Stanford